工作凳工具

组分创作&修改

组分创作

在左边是组分菜单。 如果您点击组分按钮和发行,您能尔后创造这种类组分,和渴望一样多,通过点击设计区域。 如果您在设计区域点击组分按钮并且发布,则这种类组分被创造,并且方式立刻被改变到接线方式。

组分按钮有小三角角落。 这些您进入各自组分的菜单。

下面选择名单:

  • 文本: 您能选择斜体的文字,大胆的印刷品,和在下面划线,潜水艇和上标并且字符大小。 潜水艇和上标文本只单行。 文本可以被用于为信号来源(按钮、轮尺,振荡器)和信号水槽分配标签(灯和七段显示)。 对于此您点击文本按钮,然后移动或者点击适当的组分。 如果它被移动,相关的文本然后将跟随组分。 标签总是个别线路。
  • 按钮: 您能选择正常按钮(摇臂开关),轮尺(按钮操作),振荡器和恒定的信号来源HI (1)和LO (0)。 另外,您能输入这个组分的大小。
  • 灯: 您能选择七段显示(7-Seg)和与一个联合4位十六进制译码器(7不吉利的东西)的七段显示在灯的remplacement。 另外,您能选择这个组分的大小。
  • 并且/或者: 您能选择入口的数量并且与非和亦不变形。
  • Xor : Xnor也是可选择的这里。
  • 打谷: 门限门是输出那个的门,只有当有至少许多输入被设置到一个作为门限时。 门限状态门维护一个一个水平,直到反对所有入口再被设置到0。 逻辑上阈值不可能超出输入的数量。
  • 加法器: 这是加法器选择菜单。 您能选择在一半之间和加法器和运载Lookahead加法器。
  • Mux : 这里多重通道和多路解编器是可选择的。 使用多重通道入口的数量是可选择的,与多路解编器相当数量出口并且价值,没选择的出口是接受。
  • RS-FF : 这是啪嗒啪嗒的响声选择菜单。 一可能仍然选择在R-S、JK、D和T翻转拍击声之间和在啪嗒啪嗒的响声的情况下另一时钟,时钟脉冲边沿控制或主人奴隶的变形。 如果一个或更多这三个变形是必须的,他们将自动地被选择。 另外,除了与简单的R-S啪嗒啪嗒的响声,您能增加异步集合和复位输入。
  • 记数器: 在这里有移位寄存器和柜台: 他们是可调整的,象多少个啪嗒啪嗒的响声存在,或者他们是否是主人奴隶的啪嗒啪嗒的响声。 然而剩下的人输入(r)从未影响!
  • 延迟: 您能选择在理想的延迟,行动迟缓的延迟之间(吸收)。 如果您另外选择“双向”,则有变动的一延时从0到1 (左边缘)和一个变动的从1到0 (正确的边缘)。 这些延时直接地是可调整的在组分通过键入价值。
  • 混杂: 您将发现得这里:
    • 变换器
    • 逻辑分析器: 这是象一台数字式示波器,并且可以使用作为一个普通的信号水槽。 对于此有在左边您能使用与电路连接的连接。 另外,示波器可以使用当分析援助。 在每种示波器渠道右侧每数字点,对于此,有,在电路的所有导线可以被画。 您能推挤测量点任何地方在电路,测量点和在示波器的适当的象征变得绿色,并且信号,适当的电汇,寄发到示波器的适当的渠道。 示波器有不同的调整可能性:
      • 开关: 断断续续交换。
      • 栅格: 对表明垂直线与从时间步进值的一个距离,为了能比较信号easely。
      • 明白: 清除示波器显示。
      • 大小: 类似其他信号流失(和来源) : 您能增加示波器仅大小,在示波器和不在选择菜单。 您能改变大小,只有当在设备的所有测量点是未受影响的,否则这个按钮从示波器显示消失。
      • 渠道: 对增加或去除从渠道。 16种渠道是可能的。
      • 纸卷: 只有当模仿或示波器关闭,这个滑子出现。 然后您能看到最后200个时间步进值的收到的信号。
      • 标度: 您能改变示波器显示的Y结垢。
  • 风俗: 如果您已经创造了这样,您能选择拥有组分

当菜单是开放的时,您能点击设计区域创造一个新的组分。 点击在菜单选择的一个按钮和扯拽在设计区域也创造一个新的组分,并且尔后导致直接改变到接线方式。

您发现所有组分的示范这里。

组分修改

在修改方式下,您能改变某些组分的种类。

对于此,在选择修改按钮以后从组分菜单,选择一个新的组分同一个方式象,当增加新的组分时。 然后,点击(或阻力)在一个已经现有的组分。 新的组分将替换早先一个,并且对输入和输出的已经甚而被连接的导线将停留附有组分(若可能)。

例如因而您能被相似的组分仅替换组分,和门由或门(或也啪嗒啪嗒的响声)即,或者不是灯由七段显示,但是按钮由半加器。

 

 


LogiFlash、原文和例子:
Technische Informatik Universität法兰克福
 

 

 

 
X

http://logiflash.com/manuals-workbench-tools/3.php

Workbench Tools

Component creation & modification

Component creation

On the left side is the component menu. If you click on a component button and release, you can thereafter create components of this kind, as many as desired, by clicking on the design area. If you click on a component button and release on the design area, then a component of this kind is created and the mode immediately changed to the wiring mode.

The component buttons have small triangular corners. With these you get into the menus of the respective components.

Below is a list of options:

  • Text: You can select italic writing, bold print, over and underlining, Sub and Superscripts as well as character size. With Sub and Superscripts the text is only single-line. Text can be used to assign labels for signal sources (Button, Calliper, oscillator) and signal sinks (lamp and Seven segment display). For this you click the Text button, and then move or click on the appropriate component. The relevant text will then follow the component if it is moved. Labels are always single line.
  • Button: Here you can select the normal button (rocker switch), the Calliper (push-button), the oscillator and the constant signal sources HI (1) and LO (0). In addition, you can enter the size of this component.
  • Lamp: You can select the seven segment display (7-Seg) and the seven segment display with an integrated 4-Bit hexadecimal decoder (7-Hex) in remplacement of the lamp. In addition, you can choose the size of this component.
  • And/Or: You can select the number of entrances as well as the NAND and NOR variant.
  • Xor: The Xnor is also selectable here.
  • Thresh: The Threshold gates are gates that output a one only when there is at least as many inputs set to one as the threshold. The Threshhold State gates maintain a one level until against all entrances are set to 0 again. Logically the threshold value cannot exceed the number of inputs.
  • Adder: This is the adder selection menu. You can select between the half and adders and the Carry Lookahead adder.
  • Mux: Here multiplexers and Demultiplexer are selectable. With the multiplexer the number of entrances is selectable, with the Demultiplexer the amount of of exits as well as the value, which the not selected exits are to accept.
  • RS-FF: This is the flip-flop selection menu. One can select between R-S, JK, D and T-flip-flop, and in case of a flip-flop still another Clock, clock edge control or the master Slave variant. If one or more of these three variants is mandatory, they will be automatically selected. Additionally, except with the simple R-S flip-flop, you can add asynchronous SET and RESET inputs.
  • Register: Here there is a shift register and a counter: they are both adjustable, like how many FlipFlops exist, or whether they are Master Slave FlipFlops. The remainder input (R) is however never affected!
  • Delay: Here you can select between an ideal delay, a slow-acting delay (absorb). If you additionally selects "two way", then there is a delay time for the change from 0 to 1 (left edge), and one for the change from 1 to 0 (right edge). These delay times are directly adjustable on the component by typing the values.
  • Misc: You will find here:
    • the inverter
    • Logic Analyzer: This is like a digital oscilloscope and can be used as an ordinary signal sink. For this there are connections on the left that you can use to link to the circuit. In addition, the oscilloscope can be used as analysis aids. For this, there is on the right of each oscilloscope channel a numeric point, , which can be drawn on any wire in the circuit. You can push the measuring point anywhere on the circuit, the measuring point and the appropriate token on the oscilloscope become green, and the signal, which the appropriate wire transfers, is sent to the appropriate channel of the oscilloscope. The oscilloscope has different adjustment possibilities:
      • ON/OFF: Switching on and off.
      • GRID: To indicating vertical lines with a distance from a time step, in order to be able to compare the signals easely.
      • CLEAR: To clear the oscilloscope display.
      • SIZE: Similar to the other signal drains (and sources): you can increase the oscilloscope size, however only on the oscilloscope and not in the selection menu. You can change the sizes only if all measuring points at the equipment are unaffected, otherwise this button disappears from the oscilloscope display.
      • CHANNELS: To adding or removing from channels. Up to 16 channels are possible.
      • SCROLL: This Slider appears only if either the simulation or the oscilloscope are switched off. Then you can see the received signals of the last 200 time steps.
      • SCALE: Here you can change the Y-scaling of the oscilloscope display.
  • Custom: Here you can select own components, if you already have created such

While a menu is open, you can click on the design area to create a new component. Clicking on a button in the menu selection and dragging in the design area creates also a new component, and causes thereafter immediate changing into the wiring mode.

You find a demonstration of all components here.

Component modification

In the modification mode, you can change the type of certain components.

For this, after selecting the modification button from the component menu, select a new component exactly the same way as when adding new components. Then, click (or drag) on an already existing component. The new component will replace the previous one, and even already connected wires to the inputs and outputs will stay attached to the component (if possible).

You can replace a component only by similar component, thus for instance an AND gate by an OR gate (or also a flip-flop), or a lamp by a seven segment display, but e.g. not button by a half-adder.



LogiFlash, Original Text and Example:
Technische Informatik Universität Frankfurt